Warning: array_shift() expects parameter 1 to be array, boolean given in /home/www/grandeboucle/www/config/ecran_securite.php on line 283

Warning: file_get_contents(/proc/loadavg) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/www/grandeboucle/www/config/ecran_securite.php on line 284
Prologue : Liège (3) - La Grande Boucle

Accueil > Le Tour des étapes > Edition 2012 > Album photos - Les coureurs > Prologue : Liège (3)

Prologue : Liège (3)
Pierre Rolland

Sylvain Chavanel

Michele Scarponi

Rein Taaramae

Lieuwe Westra

Michael Morkov

Matthew Goss

Alessandro Petacchi

Wouter Poels

Roimain Zingle

Baden Cooke

Daniel Martin

Daniel Oss

Davide Malacarne

Matthieu Sprick

Hamair Zubeldia