Warning: array_shift() expects parameter 1 to be array, boolean given in /home/www/grandeboucle/www/config/ecran_securite.php on line 283

Warning: file_get_contents(/proc/loadavg) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/www/grandeboucle/www/config/ecran_securite.php on line 284
Prologue : Liège (1) - La Grande Boucle

Accueil > Le Tour des étapes > Edition 2012 > Album photos - Les coureurs > Prologue : Liège (1)

Prologue : Liège (1)
Fabian Cancellara

Bradley Wiggins

Cadel Evans

Vicenzo Nibali

Samuel Sanchez

Jérémy Roy

Ryder Hesjdal

Robert Gesink

Alejandro Valverde

Tony Martin

Franck Schleck

Thomas Voeckler

Alexandre Vinokourov

Philippe Gilbert